CSRL group at 2018 Fall Semester End Lunch.

From Left: Fernando Mosquera, Alex Weaver, Rhea Kapoor, Chrlotte and Charles Shelor, Craig Carlson, Sally Pettyjohn, Amanda, Krishna and Theresa Kavi, Patrick Kamongi, Srujan Kotikela, Mahzabeen Islam, Rohit Yanambaka, Shashank Adavally.

Current Graduate Students

Craig Carlson CraigCarlson@my.unt.edu

David James WilliamJames4@my.unt.edu

Fernando Mosquera FernandoMosquera@my.unt.edu

Pranathi Vasireddy PranathiVasireddy@my.unt.edu

Alex Weaver aweaver210@gmail.com

Current Undergraduate Students

Some Former Students

Post-Doctoral Associates

Chen Yu Lee (2013-2015), NOAA lee.chenyu@gmail.com

Litong Song (2002-2004), Qualcomm, California. Litong.Song@intel.com

Roberto Giogi (1998-1999) Dipartim. Ing. Informazione, University of Siena giorgi@acm.org

Hyong-Shik Kim (1997-1999), Chungnam National University, Daejeon, Korea hkim@cnu.kr

Doctoral Students

Rohith Yanambakai (PhD December 2021), Computer Science Department, Georgia State University ryanambakavenkata@gsu.edu

Shashank Adavally (PhD August 2021), Micron, Austin, Texas ShashankAdavally@my.unt.edu

Mahzabeen Islam(PhD, May 2019), AMD Research, Austin, Texas mahzabeen.islam@amd.com

Marko Scrbak (PhD, May 2019), AMD Marko.Scrbak@gamil.com

Patrick Kamongi (PhD, December 2018) National Institute for Standards and Technology (NIST) Patrick Kamongi

Charles Shelor (PhD, August 2018), Consultant charles.shelor@gmail.com

Srujan Kotikela (PhD, August 2018), Texas A&M Commerce/RELLIS: ksrujandas@gmail.com

Paul Lin (PhD, May 2014), Asst. Professor, McDaniel Collge, Maryland, clin@mcdaniel.edu

Tomislav Janjusic (PhD, Aug. 2013), Mellanox Technologies, Austin, TX tjanjusic@icloud.com

Wentong Li (PhD, December, 2007) Co-Founder, Airebroker, Inc., Bay Area, CA, wentong05@gmail.com

Afrin Naz (PhD, Aug. 2007) Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Science, West Virginia University Institute of Technology afrin.naz@mail.wvu.edu

Wenming (Bill) Li (PhD, Aug. 2006) Latitude Technologies, DFW area, TX, wenmingli@gmail.com

Mehran Rezaei (PhD, May 2004) Associate Professor, University of Ishfahan, Iran, m.rezaei@eng.ui.ac.ir

Mohamed Aborizka (PhD, May 2002) Arab Academy for Science and Technology, Egypt m_rizkaa@yahoo.com

Joseph Arul (PhD, Aug 2001) Associate Professor, Computer Science and Information Engineering Department, Fu Jen Catholic University, Taipei, Taiwan. arul@Athena.csie.fju.edu.tw

Frederick Sheldon Ph.D. (May 1996). Computer Science Department, University of Idaho, sheldon@acm.org

T. Makphaibulchoke (PhD, May 1992) HP, Fort Collins, CO thavatchai.makpahibulchoke@hp.com